id=

From the Book Store

Click to see the full book store and all of the recommended books from Best Boomer Towns.

Best Boomer Towns - Town Blogs

Roving Carolers in Bend for the Holidays

Friday, Dec. 1
High Desert Men's Barbershop, 6-7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 2
Victorian Caroler, 3-4:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 3
Bend High School Choir, 2-3 p.m.
Mountain View High School Adante Jazz Choir, 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 8
High Desert Middle School, 1:30-2:30 p.m.
Summit High School Choir, 1-2 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 9
High Desert Men's Barbershop, 2-3 p.m.
Sisters High School Jazz Choir, 3-5 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 10
Trinity Lutheran High School Chamber Choir, 6-7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 16
High Desert Men's Barbershop, 3-4 p.m.
Victorian Carolers, 3-4 p.m.
Summit High School Choir, 3-4 p.m.
Youth Choir of Central Oregon, 3-5 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 17
Mountain View High School Adante Jazz Choir, 1-2 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 18
Trinity Lutheran High School Chamber Choir, 6-7 p.m.
Mastersingers, 7-8 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 19
Mastersingers, 6-7 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 22,
Victorian Carolers, 5:30-7 p.m.

Learn More: https://www.oldmilldistrict.com/holiday-happenings/carolers/

 

Bookmark and Share

More Blog Posts

Roving Carolers in Bend for the Holidays

Christmas Fair in Charlottesville

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra in Chapel Hill

10 Best Holiday Attractions in Tucson to Bask in Southwestern Glow

HoCo Fest in Tucson

Downtown Sessions Concert Series in Fort Collins

Lava Tube Cave Tours in Bend

2nd Friday Art Walk in Chapel Hill

“Facebook Ads - How to Effectively Use Them” Seminar in Pinehurst

Bend Spring Festival