id=

From the Book Store

Click to see the full book store and all of the recommended books from Best Boomer Towns.

Best Boomer Towns - Town Blogs

Zumba in Ashland

I love Zumba and I love teaching Zumba! I am licensed to teach Zumba, Zumba Gold and Zumba Toning so I've combined all three to create an exciting total body workout that is fun and unique. The cost is $7 drop-in or $35/mo. (usually $39.95/mo.) with no sign-up fees (normally $70) if you ask for the "Sumara Special." A membership includes full use of the facility, including any Snap Fitness in the world, 24 hrs./day and unlimited classes.

Friday, August 01, 2014
Monday, August 04, 2014
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Friday, August 08, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014

Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Snap Fitness
2205 Ashland St
Ashland, OR 97520

Learn more at: http://www.ashlandchamber.com/Calendar.asp?View=EVENT&EventID=5845&Date=08/04/2014&SectionID=-1

 

Bookmark and Share

More Blog Posts

First Friday Artwalk in Ashland

Full Moon Hike in Athens

Paso Pops in Paso Robles

Willie Nelson’s 4th of July Picnic in Austin

Oregon Shakespeare Festival in Ashland

ATHFEST Music and Arts Festival 2018 in Athens

Sunday Brunch & Piano with John Vaughn in Aiken

First Saturday Of The Month Vintner & Vines Tour in Paso Robles

Austin - ATX Television Festival

SXSW® Music, Film and Interactive Conference and Festival